Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hannah's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denton, Texas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hannah's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jhamby2019 3 days ago

Shiner Bock

My review is for an entree that is not on the menu, the farmers market vegetarian special, which was delicious. It was a ravioli stuffed with ricotta cheese, served in a cream sauce with asparagus, peas, and crispy-fried kale. It would be a great seasonal addition to the menu.

Susan 3 days ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS*

Oh, my! These scallops were so delicious. Perfectly cooked and perfectly complemented by the sweet corn risotto and bacon. One of the best restaurant meals I've eaten ever.

Ken 3 days ago

HANNAH'S TOMATO BASIL SOUP*

What can you say a classic and very well done. I don't think I've had better

Ken 3 days ago

GRILLED BAVETTE STEAK (12OZ.)

Really enjoyed this dish, well cooked perfectly seasoned

Ken 3 days ago

CEDAR PLANKED SALMON*

Very good as always, it's my wife's go to and it never disappoints

Susan 3 days ago

Shiner Bock

I did drink a Shiner Bock, but my review is for an entree that is not on the menu, the farmers market vegetarian special, which was delicious. It was a ravioli stuffed with ricotta cheese, served in a cream sauce with asparagus, peas, and crispy-fried kale. It would be a great permanent addition to the menu.

Ken 3 days ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES*

What a nice treat, I'd get them again

Ken 3 days ago

BUILD YOUR OWN CHEESEBOARD* (CHOOSE THREE)

Very fun and a wide selection of cheeses and options

Ken 3 days ago

SESAME SEED CRUSTED AHI TUNA*

This is the best tuna ever. We have never had tuna that can compare to this.

Kathrynpole2615 7 days ago

CHICKEN SALTIMBOCCA*

I've actually tried several things on the menu - and it has always been amazing! The chef is so creative, the restaurant is beautiful, and the wine list is great! Pre-Covid, they held special dinner events, with wine paired with interesting plates. I hope to attend one of these again soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA