Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hannah's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denton, Texas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hannah's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bridgerich about 15 hours ago

CHICKEN SALTIMBOCCA*

I can't stop thinking about the delicious dinner we had at Hannah's! I've wanted to try this place for a while, and my biggest regret is not going sooner. Everything we had - from drinks to dinner to dessert - was as gorgeous as it was delicious. Whiskey Sour was topped with a beautiful foamy art pattern, the Chicken Saltimbocca is an unreal combination of flavors that is mind blowing, and everything else that we sampled (and it was a lot) was simply perfection. I haven't been this delighted by a restaurant in ages.

Heathhannah518 3 days ago

HANNAH'S MIGAS

My husband and I had our wedding rehearsal brunch here. It was absolutely amazing! I personally had the migas while our guests had the option between the migas and French toast. They would not stop raving about how good the food was (even the mimosas which were amazing!) The staff was very attentive and kind! Can't wait till my next visit!

Israel 12 days ago

"OFF THE SQUARE" AU POIVRE TENDERLOIN (10 OZ.) GRASS-FED*

Went for anniversary with my fiance and we both had very delicious meals and our server was super helpful and knowledgeable with the menu items. Will come again.

Susan about 2 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS*

Absolutely delicious! Would highly recommend.

Nekiea 2 months ago

FRIED GREEN TOMATOES*

This is the best place hands down. I had their fried green tomatoes. And it was the best i ever had. I highly recommend this place

Ryan 3 days ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

What else can I say but perfect. Pure perfection Down to the food, atmosphere, and more importantly the service. I can't wait to bring my family here.

Rhking1222 3 days ago

HANNAH'S BRISKET BURGER

If you're in the mood for a savory American hamburger with amazing, crisp truffle fries, then the Brisket Burger is an absolute must! I have ordered it on two separate occasions and highly recommend it. I have also had the Migas, and French Toast on other visits, both surpassed my expectations for breakfast food. My wife and I ate here before our wedding, and I plan to take her here for our anniversary!

Mrsgaskill1994 29 days ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

If you are looking for a clean, classy, and delicious place for a date night or just a place to wind-down after a long work day, this is the spot! My favorite meal would be the Shrimps & Grits of course with extra shrimps! The taste of the sauce mixed with the crispy but also fluffy grit patty is so addictive, you will come back for more! The atmosphere is relaxing with a hint of romantic luxury in my opinion.

Danyelyse about 2 months ago

CHICKEN SALTIMBOCCA*

Delicious! The chicken was cooked perfectly and the sauce was perfectly creamy and savory and there's plenty of it to eat with the chicken, mashed butternut squash, and gnocchi. I've ordered this dish multiple times and it never disappoints!

Jameshadaniels8 2 months ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

Let me just say Hannah's is the best restaurant in Denton. The shrimp& Grits make me wanna slap my momma because it's so good. On top of that, the service is beyond amazing every time and I mean every time. They never fail top-notch service and it's always clean.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA